Power Rankings

Power Rankings & Swag Index

Rank Name Username Location +/- Ht/Wt Sport
#1 Chad Ochocinco @chadochocinco New England  6-1/188  NFL 
#2 Metta World Peace @mettaworldpeace  LA   6-9/260 NBA 
#3 Arian Foster  @arianfoster  Houston  6-1/219  NFL 
#4  LeBron James @kingjames  Miami  6-8/250 NBA 
#5 Darnell Dockett @darnelldockett Arizona = 6-4/290 NFL
#6 Skylar Diggins @skydigg4 Notre Dame  - 5-9/? CBB
#7 Kevin Durant @kdtrey5 OKC + 6-9/220 NBA
#8 Kendall Marshall @kendallmarshall North Carolina - 6-3/186 CBB
#9 Jared Sullinger @jared_sully0 Ohio State 6-9/245  CBB 
#10 Logan Morrison @lomomarlins   Florida 6-3/235  MLB 
#11 Tim Tebow @timtebow Denver + 6-3/236 NFL
#12 Paul Bissonnette @biznasty2point0 Phoenix + 6-3/220 NHL
#13 Serena Williams @serenawilliams Paris = 5-9/<3 TEN
#14 Brandon Jennings @brand0njennings Milwaukee - 6-1/170 NBA
#15 Dwight Howard @dwighthoward Orlando - 6-11/265 NBA
#16 Dana White @danawhite Las Vegas = 5-11/? MMA
#17 Shaquille O’Neal @shaq TNT - 7-1/??? MED
#18
Floyd Mayweather @floydmayweather  Las Vegas  5-8/145  BOX 
#19 Blake Griffin  @blakegriffin Los Angeles + 6-11/259 NBA
#20 Jamal Crawford @jamalcrossover Portland + 6-5/200 NBA
#21 Kim English @Englishscope24  Columbia, MO  6-6/200  CBB 
#22 Larry Fitzgerald  @larryfitzgerald  Arizona  6-3/218  NFL 
#23 Nolan Smith @ndotsmitty  Portland  6-2/185  NBA 
#24  Mike Vick  @mikevick  Philadelphia  6-0/215  NFL 
#25 Forrest Griffin @forrestgriffin Las Vegas - 6-3/145 MMA
#26 Chris Harris @chrisharrisnfl Detroit - 6-0/205 NFL
#27 Mark Cuban @mcuban Dallas - 6-3/210 NBA
#28 Chris Kluwe @chriswarcraft Minnesota + 6-4/215 NFL
#29 Ozzie Guillen @ozzieguillen Florida - 5-11/170 MLB
#30 Wes Welker @weswelker New England = 5-9/185 NFL
#31 Brandon Phillips @datdudebp Cincinnatti = 6-0/205 MLB
#32 Jared Dudley @jareddudley619 Phoenix - 6-7/235 NBA
#33 Nick Barnett @nickbarnett Buffalo - 6-2/236 NFL
#34 Rob Gronkowski @robgronkowski New England - 6-6/265 NBA
#35 Marquis Daniels @marquis_daniels Boston + 6-6/210 NBA
#36 Jay Bilas @jaybilas Bristol + 6-8/215 MED
#37 Stephon Marbury @stephonmarbury China = 6-2/205 CBA
#38 Shaun Phillips @shaunphillips95 San Diego - 6-3/250 NFL
#39 JaVale McGee @javalemcgee34 Washington D.C. + 7-0/255 NBA
#40 Warren Sapp @qbkilla Miami = 6-2/230 MED

Others receiving votes: Gilbert ArenasJim Irsay, Jose CansecoChris Douglas-RobertsNick Collison

Update 1/2/2012

One Trackback